Enterprise Architecture Plan

Steering IT transformation using an Enterprise Architecture Plan

In today's context of continuous business transformation, the IT plan enables definition of the target IT system and its implementation trajectory, in line with strategy and business requirements. It is the basis of a dynamic and iterative IT transformation process.

Our experience, leveraged from over 30 years' experience working with IT Depts., together with our active role in the Urba-EA Club – an association of around 70 businesses co-founded and led by Oresys since 2000 - ensures an efficient definition of the evolution of your IS.

Over 40 of our consultants are available to assist you in drawing up your Enterprise Architecture Plans, using a pragmatic and tried-and-tested approach.

Our method

Our PREMYS approach is pragmatic, progressive and molded by strategic orientations. It involves operational divisions and IT players alike, and enables the definition of a target combining all IT dimensions:

  • Analysis of existing applications and business processes

  • Consideration of business strategy, stakes and needs

  • Definition of a functional target adapted to strategic needs and orientations

  • Building of an applicative target reflecting the functional target

  • Elaboration of a roadmap and project plan taking defined priorities into account

This is a tried, tested and proven method: our consultants successfully implement this approach across all sectors (public services, transport, energy, industry, distribution, etc.) and in multiple functional domains (HR, Finance, Sales, Marketing, etc.). We have leveraged functional targets from our experience across all these sectors and fields, which are now used as a reference frames for the master plan.

We use tools such as strategic maps, business frameworks and decision-making matrices to facilitate the qualification of your challenges and the prioritization of your projects during trajectory building.

A few references: Canton de Vaud (Suisse), Caisse des Dépôts, MAAF Assurances, Aéroports de Paris, Carrefour

Your correspondent Your correspondent

Enterprise Architecture Plan

Piloter la transformation de votre système d’information par un Plan d’Architecture d’Entreprise

Dans un contexte de transformation permanentes des entreprises, le plan d’urbanisme du SI permet de définir le système d’information cible et la trajectoire de mise en œuvre, de manière adaptée à la stratégie et aux besoins métiers : il  constitue la base d’un processus dynamique et itératif de transformation du SI.

Notre expérience capitalisée par nos interventions auprès des DSI depuis plus de 30 ans, complétée par notre investissement au sein du Club Urba-EA, association regroupant près de 70 entreprises dont Oresys est co-fondateur et animateur depuis 2000, assure une définition réussie de l’évolution de votre système d’information.

Plus de 40 consultants sont ainsi à même de vous accompagner dans l’élaboration de vos Plans d’Architecture d’Entreprise par une démarche pragmatique et éprouvée.

Notre méthode

Approche pragmatique et progressive, tirée par les orientations stratégiques et impliquant autant les métiers que les acteurs IT, la démarche PREMYS permet de définir une cible combinant toutes les dimensions du SI :

  • L’analyse de l’existant applicatif et métier
  • Une prise en compte de la stratégie, des enjeux et besoins métiers
  • La définition d’une cible fonctionnelle adaptée aux besoins et aux orientations stratégiques
  • La construction d’une cible applicative traduisant la cible fonctionnelle
  • L’élaboration d’une trajectoire, d’un plan projet prenant en compte des priorités définies

Cette méthode est éprouvée et a fait ses preuves : nos consultants pratiquent avec succès cette démarche dans tous les secteurs professionnels (administration, transport, énergie, industrie, distribution…) et sur des domaines fonctionnels multiples (RH, Finance, Vente, Marketing,…). Nous avons capitalisé sur l’ensemble de ces secteurs et domaines des cibles fonctionnelles servant de cadre de référence à la réflexion de plan d’urbanisme.

L’usage dans notre démarche d’outils tels que la carte stratégique, la trame business ou les matrices de décisions, facilite la qualification de vos enjeux  et la priorisation de vos projets dans la construction de la trajectoire.

Quelques références : Canton de Vaud (Suisse), Caisse des Dépôts, MAAF Assurances, Aéroports de Paris, Carrefour

Votre interlocuteur Votre interlocuteur

Partager Partager